Would you like to join an IR Team?

Innovate Raleigh Team members are chosen in an annual process beginning each October. If you wish to contribute to an Innovate Raleigh Team, please email hello@innovateraleigh.com with the subject: Innovate Raleigh Team. Please include your full name, email address and current occupation with title. A member of the staff will follow up with you.


Current Team Members

Jason Hibbetts

Marc Gracieux 

Derrick Minor 

King White 

Lyle Gravatt 

Thomas Kenna

Morgan High

Sam Joyner